"Palisades Episcopal School is a school honoring Christ and committed to providing a classical education challenging the mind, body and spirit."

Administration

Kerin Hughes

Head of School

khughes@pescharlotte.org

Monique Gilbert

Director of Advancement

mgilbert@pescharlotte.org

Wendy Tasin

Business Manager

wtasin@pescharlotte.org

Fr. Josh Bowron

Chaplain

jbowron@pescharlotte.org

Hillary Moulliet

Assistant to the Head of School

hmoulliet@pescharlotte.org

Catherine Stovcsik

Advancement Associate

cstovcsik@pescharlotte.org

Meiko Grant

Receptionist

mgrant@pescharlotte.org


Faculty

Amie Berryhill

3rd Grade Teacher

aberryhill@pescharlotte.org

Katie Bridgeman

2nd Grade Teacher

kbridgeman@pescharlotte.org

Anjie Carpenter

1st Grade Teacher

acarpenter@pescharlotte.org

Sybil Cohn

Kindergarten Teacher

scohn@pescharlotte.org

Heather Collins

Kindergarten Teacher

hcollins@pescharlotte.org

Lauren Doran

Art Teacher

ldoran@pescharlotte.org

Tim Galarde

Middle School Director/6th - 8th Grade Boys Homeroom Teacher/ Middle School Math & Social Studies Teacher

tgalarde@pescharlotte.org

Tammy Hay

Kindergarten TA

thay@pescharlotte.org

Kendra Hewins

JK - TA

khewins@pescharlotte.org

Suzanne Isola

5th Grade Homeroom/Middle School Science & Math Teacher

sisola@pescharlotte.org

Jennifer Lail

Junior Kindergarten Teacher

jlail@pescharlotte.org

Kate Manley

First Grade TA

kmanley@pescharlotte.org

Rusty Menchaca

Athletic Director / PE Teacher

rmenchaca@pescharlotte.org

Lisa Myrick

1st Grade TA

lmyrick@pescharlotte.org

Melissa Puno

Academic Dean/6th-8th Grade Girls' Homeroom Teacher/Middle School Humanities and English Teacher

mpuno@pescharlotte.org

Erika Rodriguez

Spanish Teacher and After School Co-Director

erodriguez@pescharlotte.org

Claudia Snowber-Marini

Middle School Language Arts Teacher

ccargile@pescharlotte.org

Kristina Summitt

Kindergarten TA/After School Director

ksummitt@pescharlotte.org

Chris Toll

Latin Teacher

ctoll@pescharlotte.org

Jordan Whitesides

Lower School Director / Junior Kindergarten Teacher

jmackie@pescharlotte.org

Katie Winslow

1st Grade Teacher

kwinslow@pescharlotte.org

Hailee Yurjevich

4th Grade Teacher

hyurjevich@pescharlotte.org

Keri Zaino

Music Teacher

kzaino@pescharlotte.org

Phone: 704-583-1825
Fax: 704-583-1885
13120 Grand Palisades Parkway
Charlotte, NC 28278