"Palisades Episcopal School is a school honoring Christ and committed to providing a classical education challenging the mind, body and spirit."

Administration

Kerin Hughes

Head of School

khughes@pescharlotte.org

Monique Gilbert

Director of Advancement

mgilbert@pescharlotte.org

Wendy Tasin

Business Manager

wtasin@pescharlotte.org

Elaine Brockman

Executive Assistant

ebrockman@pescharlotte.org

Meiko Grant

Receptionist

mgrant@pescharlotte.org

Erika Pausman

Director of Enrollment Management

epausman@pescharlotte.org

Fr. Josh Bowron

Chaplain

jbowron@pescharlotte.org


Faculty

Amie Berryhill

3rd Grade Teacher

aberryhill@pescharlotte.org

Katie Bridgeman

2nd Grade Teacher

kbridgeman@pescharlotte.org

Claudia Cargile

Art & Technology Teacher

ccargile@pescharlotte.org

Anjie Carpenter

1st and 2nd Grade Teacher

acarpenter@pescharlotte.org

Sybil Cohn

Kindergarten Teacher

scohn@pescharlotte.org

Heather Collins

Kindergarten Teacher

hcollins@pescharlotte.org

Kissi Dodson

After School Co-Director

kdodson@pescharlotte.org

Tim Galarde

6th - 8th Grade Boys Homeroom / Middle School Math Teacher/Middle School Duke TIP Online Electives Facilitator

tgalarde@pescharlotte.org

Jennifer Lail

Junior Kindergarten Teacher

jlail@pescharlotte.org

Rusty Menchaca

Athletic Director / PE Teacher

rmenchaca@pescharlotte.org

Melissa Puno

5th Grade Homeroom Teacher/Middle School Humanities Teacher/Curriculum Facilitator

mpuno@pescharlotte.org

Erika Rodriguez

Spanish Teacher and After School Co-Director

erodriguez@pescharlotte.org

Jennifer Tankersley

Drama and Dance Teacher

jtankersley@pescharlotte.org

Chris Toll

Latin Teacher/Middle School Duke TIP Online Electives Facilitator

ctoll@pescharlotte.org

Jordan Whitesides

Lower School Director / Junior Kindergarten Teacher

jmackie@pescharlotte.org

Katie Winslow

1st Grade Teacher

kwinslow@pescharlotte.org

Hailee Yurjevich

4th Grade Teacher

hyurjevich@pescharlotte.org

Keri Zaino

Music Teacher

kzaino@pescharlotte.org

Phone: 704-583-1825
Fax: 704-583-1885
13120 Grand Palisades Parkway
Charlotte, NC 28278